Бытовые изделия из пластмасс

Main phone:
+7 (495) 988-96-09
+7 (985) 991-09-25,
+7 (495) 673-02-33

About Us

VaLexa (view certificate) — our own sales label in russian market of consumer products. Under the label we offer a wide variety of products, manufactured by our company. We are working on the russian market for more than fourteen years, constantly evolving in the processing and manufacturing of plastic products.

To meet customer requirements, our company pays great attention to design of the products, improvement of technologies, and is always developing new types of products. Each year our product line is increased by 10-12 products, and it is a merit of our workshop (manufactory). Every year we update our industrial equipment, participate in exhibitions, raise the technical level of our engineering staff.

For your convenience, there is organized a regional delivery service.

Our products

  • Clothes hangers for garment sewing industry enterprises and household goods retailers. Our product line includes over sixty types of clothes hangers, and hangers for all types of clothing, including: for blouse and pants; for coats and suits with rotating metal and plastic hooks; for kids clothing, lingerie and corsets; for fabric samples, etc.
  • Plastic film and products from it: plastic film from LDPE and HDPE; plastic bags for clothing products, including bevel for shoulders and a hole for a hanger; garbage bags in sheets and rolls from LDPE and HDPE.
  • Combs and hair curlers for professional hairdressers and for commerce of fancy goods and cosmetics. The site contains a wide variety of hair curlers and combs for any needs: heated hair rollers — 7 types; professional hair curlers; foam; for perm; simple rollers with rubber band and screen.
  • Izolon mats, Seat pads, Izolon slippers. "Izolon" is a soft, lightweight, environmentally friendly material. We are offering 2 and 3 layer mats of standard size (1800x600x10mm) and slippers sizes 38-45. It is possible to manufacture products with any color combinations.

Products catalog

Contact information
Main phone:
+7 (495) 988-96-09
Other phone:
+7 (985) 991-09-25
+7 (495) 673-02-33
111024, Moscow, Aviamotornaya St., 65/7

Language / язык:

© 2009—2016 Ecomstate. Создание сайта — Элкос

Экомстатбытовые изделия из пластмасс


E-mail:
9889609@gmail.com
Тел.:
8-800-775-18-84
(бесплатно по России);
  • +7(985) 991-09-25;
  • +7(495) 988-96-09;

  • +7(495) 673-43-49;
  • +7(495) 673-02-33

  • Skype: ecomstate; Viber / WhatsApp: +7(985) 991-09-25


Акции

Новинки


VaLexa (посмотреть свидетельство) — наша собственная тopгoвaя мapкa нa poccийcкoм pынкe тoвapoв народного потребления. Пoд мapкoй пpeдлaгaeтcя шиpoкий accopтимeнт пpoдукции, выпускаемой нашим предприятием. Мы работаем на российском рынке более двадцати лет, постоянно совершенствуясь в сфере переработки и изготовления изделий из пластмасс.

Для удовлетворения потребностей покупателя, наша фирма огромное внимание уделяет дизайну изделий, совершенствованию технологий, а также постоянно занимается разработкой новых видов продукции. Каждый год наш арсенал пополняется 10-12 изделиями, и в этом заслуга нашего инструментального цеха. Ежегодно мы обновляем парк производственного оборудования, участвуем в выставках, повышаем технический уровень нашего инженерного персонала.

Для удобства работы организована служба региональной доставки.

Наша продукция

  • Вешалки-плечики для предприятий швейной промышленности и торговли хозяйственными товарами. В нашем арсенале более шестидесяти видов вешалок плечиков для любых видов одежды, в том числе: блузочные и брючные; для верхней одежды и костюмов с вращающимися металлическими и пластмассовыми крючками; для детской одежды, белья и корсетов; для образцов ткани и др.
  • Полиэтиленовая пленка и изделия из нее: пленка полиэтиленовая из полиэтилена высокого и низкого давления; пакеты полиэтиленовые для швейной продукции, в т.ч. со скосом плеча и отверстием под вешалку; мешки для мусора в пластах и рулонах из полиэтилена высокого и низкого давления.
  • Расчески и бигуди для волос для профессиональных парикмахеров и торговли галантерейными и косметическими товарами. На сайте представлен широкий выбор бигуди для волос и расчесок на любой вкус: термобигуди — 7 видов; профессиональные бигуди для волос; поролоновые; для химической завивки; бигуди простые с резинкой.
  • Изолоновые коврики, сидушки, тапочки. "Изолон" это мягкий, легкий, экологичный материал. Вашему вниманию предлагаются 2х и 3х слойные коврики стандартного размера (1800х600х10мм) и тапочки 38-45 размеров. Имеется возможность изготовления продукции с любыми цветовыми сочетаниями.